Congratulations to our HKBA Winners 2014

Every year, the DHL/SCMP Hong Kong Business Awards recognize the most influential and successful businesses and leaders in Hong Kong. Established in 1990 by DHL and the South China Morning Post, the Hong Kong Business Awards aims to sustain the region’s entrepreneurial spirit and encourage the emergence of small and medium enterprises.

Congratulations to the winners of 2014 Hong Kong Business Awards:


Lifetime Achievement Award - Mr. James E. Thompson, Chairman, Crown Worldwide Group

Business Person of the Year Award - Mr. Mark Tucker, Group Chief Executive and President, AIA Group Limited


Executive Award - Dr. Joyce Tsang, Chairman & CEO, Modern Beauty Salon Holdings Limited


Owner-Operator Award - Dr. Jimmy Tang, Chairman & CEO, Prince Jewellery & Watch Company Limited

Young Entrepreneur Award - Ms. Philic Man, Director, Global Investigation & Security Consultancy Ltd


International Award - Mr. Song Hoi-see, Founder and CEO, Plaza Premium Lounge Management Limited


Enterprise Award - Dato’ Cheah Cheng Hye, Chairman and Co-Chief Investment Officer, Value Partners Group Limited

China Company Award - Dr. Wong Man Li, Chairman, Man Wah Holdings Limited 

SME Award - Mr. Manu N. Melwani, Owner, Sam’s Tailor