Congratulations to our HKBA Winners 2013

Every year, the DHL/SCMP Hong Kong Business Awards recognize the most influential and successful businesses and leaders in Hong Kong. Established  in 1990 by DHL and the South China Morning Post, the Hong Kong Business Awards aims to sustain the region’s entrepreneurial spirit and encourage the emergence of small and medium enterprises.

Congratulations to the winners of 2013 Hong Kong Business Awards:

Lifetime Achievement Award – Sir Gordon Y.S. Wu, Chairman, Hopewell Holdings Limited

Business Person of the Year Award – Ms. Pansy Ho, Managing Director, Shun Tak Holdings Limited

Executive Award – Mr. Harold Wong, Managing Director and Chief Executive, Dah Sing Banking Group Limited

Owner-Operator Award – Mr. Paul Salnikow, Founder, Chairman and CEO, The Executive Centre

Young Entrepreneur Award – Mr. Lee Man Yan, Norman, Managing Director, Lee & Man Company Limited

International Award – Mr. Edouard Ettedgui, Group Chief Executive, Mandarin Oriental Hotel Group

Enterprise Award – Mr. Lam Wai Chun, Managing Director, 759 Store

China Company Award – Mr. Wang Dongming, Executive Director and Chairman, CITIC Securities Company Limited

SME Award – Mr. Andrew Stokes, Managing Director; Dr. Adrian Raper, Technical Director, ClarityEnglish